My Pen and Pad Goes Professional

So, I’ve been waiting for this day for a long time now. I’ve always wanted to be published and here I am. My first article (definitely not the last) for my beloved, The Temple News. It definitely took me two interviews before I could get all the information my editor wanted, but I got it in the midst of the semester. I feel like its a promising way to end off a year and start the next. Oh, for next year I plan to write to my heart’s content and hop into a little design and web editing. Do not forget I am a producer.

Here she is. Thank You, Juliet Snowden.

~ by solfresh on April 21, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
