I Love This pt. 2

Its been three months in the making…W.H.I.P.’S 10TH ANNUAL SPRING FASHION SHOW put together by Brown B. productions. Whew! Three months of planning, fall throughs, yelling, and confusion. On April 10th, 2009, at 7pm in Mitten Hall it all came together. I may not have been a major figga in the whole scheme of things, but the small role I did play, paid off.

Running around looking for hosts and artists, babysitting mics, making sure hosts knew what they were doing, and staying ahead of the show was my job description for the night. I don’t know if it has a name, but I did it and did it well. I hope I made my bosses proud

I’m a freshman, and I don’t have much to my name, but baby I’m building. Im building my name not on money, not on trash talk, not on impressions. My name will have dependence on it as well as determined, strong, and humble. I give my best to all and if I can’t I will tell you such and take it from there. I love what I do. I am falling in love with what I want to do and then some. I want more.

DVD post and photos coming soon…

fashion showfashion show 2

~ by solfresh on April 11, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
