My New Community

For eight years, South Hampton Roads, Virginia has been home. However, traveling, meeting new people, and being in new places is nothing new to me. This move though is special. I dont know what it is about Philly or what it did to me when I visited for the first time, but I think I am in love. I guess its a generational, family history thing. My grandparents lived here (Miss You Granpop!) therefore my momma was born and raised here. I figure Philly would be the best place for me to start off. I present to you my new community…

~ by solfresh on September 19, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
